Nine singers from the Concert Choir and the Vocal Consort jointly received the OPUS KLASSIK 2021 for »STIMMENÜBERLEBEN« at the Konzerthaus Berlin on Sunday, October 10, 2021. At the press wall posed for the photographers (from left to right): Nicola von Amsberg (sponsoring association), the singers Nora Tuchelt, Rebecca von Amsberg, Julia Bonk, Johanna Sträter, Elisha Wrobel, Margarete Zepter, Marie Kott, Finja Bäcker, Clelia Lindenberger as well as the director Ulrike Ruf and the camerawoman Christina Vogt.

Complete overview of the award winners:

Website of the project: STIMMENÜBERLEBEN

Award Ceremony at the Konzerthaus Berlin

TV-Report: Opus Klassik for Berlin Girls’ Choir

Prize winner OPUS KLASSIK 2021

August 27th, 2021|

An award for the promotion of young talent, choral singing and amateur music! The Berlin Girls’ Choir receives the most important German prize for classical music in the category [...more]